Bluetooth RS232 Mini Adapter

173.74

173,74 EUR

incl. 19 % VAT excl. shipping costs

Product.Nr. 1409

replenishment order

delivery time 3-4 days

Bluetooth RS232 Mini Adapter

Bluetooth RS232 Mini Adapter

With the Bluetooth® RS232 Mini Adapters by LinTech you can replace conventional serial cable connections by a wireless connection with data rates up to 230 kBit/s. The very compact device is equipped with an Li-high performance accumulator and had been optimized for mobile applications such as e.g. Bluetooth® based radio transmitting systems for measuring data.

The Bluetooth® RS232 Mini Adapter is working independent from the operating system with all Bluetooth® devices, which support the Serial Port Profile and does not require any software or driver installation. It can be used alone (in the "Slave" mode) as well as in pairs as a serial cable replacement ("Master" and "Slave" mode).

All connection parameters such as baud rate, parity or stop bits as well as the operation as "Master" can be set with the Windows based configuration software which is included in the supply or by means of AT commands. The configuration by AT commands can also be performed via the internal UART interface.

Bluetooth RS232 Mini Adapter

173.74

173,74 EUR

incl. 19 % USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Art.Nr. 1409

Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Bluetooth RS232 Mini Adapter

Bluetooth RS232 Mini Adapter

Mit LinTech Bluetooth® RS232 Mini Adapter können Sie konventionelle serielle Kabelverbindungen durch eine drahtlose Verbindung mit Datenraten bis 230 kBit/s ersetzen. Das sehr kompakte Gerät ist mit einem Li-Hochleistungsakku ausgestattet und wurde für mobile Anwendungen wie z.B. Bluetooth®-basierte Funkübertragungssysteme für Messdaten optimiert.

Der Bluetooth® RS232 Mini Adapter arbeitet betriebssystemunabhängig mit allen Bluetooth®-Geräten, die das Serial Port Profile unterstützen, und benötigt keinerlei Software- oder Treiberinstallation. Er kann sowohl allein (im "Slave"-Modus) als auch paarweise als serieller Kabelersatz („Master“- und „Slave“-Modus) eingesetzt werden.

Alle Verbindungsparameter wie Baudrate, Parität oder Stopbits sowie der Betrieb als "Master" können Sie mit der mitgelieferten Windows-basierten Konfigurationssoftware oder mit Hilfe von AT-Kommandos einstellen. Die Konfiguration per AT-Kommandos kann auch über die interne UART-Schnittstelle erfolgen.

Kunden kauften auch

Bluetooth USB- Adapter (apt-x Support) Bluetooth USB- Adapter (apt-x Support)

11,90 EUR

incl. 19 % USt
zzgl. Versandkosten

Empfohlenes Zubehör

Bluetooth USB- Adapter (apt-x Support)

Bluetooth USB- Adapter (apt-x Support)

11,90 EUR

incl. 19 % USt
zzgl. Versandkosten